SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
wesley_butterflies

Money saving rose growing ideas

wesley_butterflies
14 years ago

This is for both new to and experienced rose growers on rose growing and saving money. I could fill in alot of stuff but want to leave room for others and keep my keen typing skills in check ( trust me there not that good )and I'd only bore yah and give to much information which is also very very hard to swallow all at once.

I've been growing roses for five years now and other cute lil things even longer, from this and that to the other I can attest to the following: some of these gardens change every year and I don't see it slowing down anytime soon from one to the next. I had to start somewhere and like most of us did I wasted a few ( more like way to much) bucks along the way and got minimal rewards from the garden, They never said it was going to be easy but frustrations would fit best, that was until I took my first spoon full of this.

My biggest leap of money staying in my wallet a whole lot longer was a 100 % ORGANIC approach during 2006/7 seasons not only the roses but all my gardens are 100 % organic.

No matter if its one mini rose plant to 6000 of his big brothers I know this one method will save you loads of cash. I kick myself now and then by not even starting this way but live and learn and pass it along is my revenge to garden money waste.