SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
rosecanadian

Random Qs & Observations about growing Healthy Roses

3 years ago

There's a lot to learn about roses and how to grow lots of blooms while keeping the bush healthy. I'm still learning and thought we could help each other with our accumulated wisdom. :)

First question I'm going to ask is I'm looking for really good water soluble fertilizers. I'm thinking they should have a low P (phosporous).

Feel free to ask questions, fling out things you've observed/learned, etc.

Carol

Comments (138)

• 3 years ago