SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
cosmicsong8

Not Da Mama #2

cosmicsong8
16 years ago

I just found this forum today after doing a google search about handling rude stepchildren. I'm so relieved this forum is here. I'm new to this whole way of life and I'm frazzled. And I totally identify with the young lady who wrote the first "Not Da Mama" post. I'm not married to my boyfriend, but we live together. I moved into his place in August and we are planning to buy a home together within a year. So far we have no plans to marry because we are both divorced and neither one of us wants to marry again anytime soon.