SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
jillianrose_gw

Hi Everyone

jillianrose
14 years ago

Ive been a member for awhile, usually just read and enjoy your topics. I'm feeling in need of some friends and would like to get to know you.

jillianrose

Comments (32)

• Marilyn Sue McClintock
    14 years ago

Welcome Jillanrose. I live in central Indiana, we have four grown childen and one grown granddaughter. We have several grandpups and here at home we have one spoiled red Pomeranian named Izzi. I like to sew, read and bake. I know you will enjoy it here and have lots of friends. I am glad you posted.

Sue

• cmama
    14 years ago

Hi, Jilliannrose,

I am pretty new at this site. I am a retired teacher who still tutors part-time at a community college. I live in Arizona but spend some summers in Colorado where I moved from. I have 2 daughters, 4 step-children and we have 8 grandchildren between us. I love to bake, crochet and have taken up golf and mah jongg. Welcome.
    Carol

• Related Discussions

Hi everyone, I’m posting again, hoping to get more input.

Q

Comments (13)
    Sorry for not getting back, just looked at this post. The more I play with this kitchen, the more I agree with the architects vision of leaving the range on the pantry/laundry wall. @mammagoose, how long do you suggest for the range wall? it is currently drawn 8’6”. As far as the bathroom, yeah DH wants it left there, as per architect’s design. I definetly prefer a square shape island but just havent figured out how to make software behave the way, I want it to. Lol Here are a few ideas that I have contemplated:
    ...See More

Hi Everyone...weed identification

Q

Comments (2)
    It helps to know where you live to rule out some weeds, and it helps to know what kind of grass you have to recommend the best herbicide.
    ...See More

Hi everyone need help with tiling problems please!

Q

Comments (2)