Houzz Logo Print
mrbrownthumb

Editing your Profile

19 years ago

I just spent a couple of minutes updating my profile and when I hit the save button I noticed that it was all the same info that I had typed very early in the spring. After I hit save I got sent back to the sign in page and when I signed back in it was still the old paragraph of text.

Is there a trick to it making it save what you wrote? Maybe it didn't save because of a character limit?

Any help would be appreciated.

Comments (5)