SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
steve_e_gw

Starting seeds indoors -

steve_e
14 years ago

Hello All,

I'm fairly new to starting seeds indoors and whatnot. I remember as a kid starting a few plants indoors and transplanting them outside, and as far as I remember it worked out pretty well.

At any rate, I am trying some of this stuff again, and just thought I'd post my current setup, what I'm growing, and what I'm doing, to see if anyone recommends doing something different or whatnot.