SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
kallirroi_dimi

Japanese rose plants - new website

Hi Rose friends,
I have noticed a couple new sellers on Etsy that are selling Japanese rose plants and found this website: https://kateroses.com/ . Has anyone bought from them? If yes, what's your experience?

Comments (82)

• Meg-zone8aOR
    last year

Thank you all so much for all the wonderful suggestions for long-lasting roses! I will get busy looking these all up on HMF 😃

• Diane Brakefield
    last year

Seaside, There is absolutely no photoshopping here on my photos. I wouldn't know what to do with that software if I had it. I'm a tech idiot, and I use an old camera, not a phone.

Ben, your Masora is beautiful, and it's nice to know it lasts well. I have that hot, dry air that is hard on lots of my roses, though not so many anymore. I got rid of most of the heat wimps long ago. Diane

• Related Discussions

Planting new rose

Q

Comments (5)
    Pam, whatever the desease was that attacked your rose bush I would say that you can replant with a new one. Just be sure that any debriss from the old rose in the form of roots leaves or stems are removed from the soil (I expect there won't be any after the time laps), and incorporate some well decayed organic matter and a general fertilizer at planting time. My Website
    ...See More

I'm new to roses & in Toronto. My three plants died over the winter.

Q

Comments (42)