SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
andreadittmer

BARE Entryway DILEMMA

Andrea
4 years ago

I am stumped what I should put above our entry bench. ANY ADVICE/IDEAS very much APPRECIATED. Ideas where to put some hooks or even coat rack? Thank you!

Comments (90)

• calidesign
    4 years ago

If you want to use a mirror above the pew, look for a large horizontal rectangular one, slightly smaller than the length of the pew.

• Andrea
    Original Author
    4 years ago
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><md>So place a big piece of art above the pew? I love the gallery wall idea but I'm not good at knowing what color frames to buy, what to put them etc.....
    then how do I even begin with placing them up on the wall
  • Related Discussions

HELP! Entryway rug placement dilemma...

Q

Comments (14)
    Thanks everyone 😊 I really appreciate your feedback! I moved my current rug and added some photos. How’s this? (Please excuse my little photobomber 😂) I love Turkish/oushak style rugs like this one but I think I want to get a different one with different colors (not a fan of the orange in my current rug for some reason). That being said, how is the size of my current rug - should I look for longer or wider? Do y’all think it looks odd leading into living room since it doesn’t align with doorway/doorframe? Thanks!!
    ...See More

Bare Wall Dilemma

Q

Comments (1)
    I’d do a gallery wall with a mix of organic things including planters.
    ...See More

entryway dilemma

Q

Comments (23)