Need Kefir Help!


Hey yall, I am new to making kefir, and my roommate accidentally brought home milk with vegetarian based DHA added to it. I tried searching the web for an answer, but still can't figure out if the DHA will harm my grains or not. Please help me out!

Comments (1)
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo

I'm also new at making milk kefir, but there are web sites that will surely have your answer.


Related Stories

Kitchen Appliances Stay Cool About Picking the Right Refrigerator
If all the options for refrigeration leave you hot under the collar, this guide to choosing a fridge and freezer will help you chill out
Full Story
For over 30 years we have been honored to be the first choice for backyard courts, greens, gymnasium flooring &... Read More
Friendly Painting, Inc., is a full service residential & commercial painting and contracting business founded in... Read More