I got a message from Photobucket some time ago (maybe last month) advising me to change my password. Apparently there has been some problems with hackers at Photobucket and now we have to log on each time. I couldn't remember my password either and had to reset it. LOL Now, even if I check the 'remember me' box I have to use my password and username to get in.
I just got that as a pop up. I am always wary of pop ups so hit cancel button and it let me go straight to Photobucket to load pictures. I wonder if it was someone trying to get my information. Clare
yvonnekate
kim_okla
Related Discussions
My Lighthouse 1
Q
Borer?
Q
Photo copyright protection and photobucket
Q
Photobucket problems
Q
LorifromUtah
caflowerluver
roseluver
gwanny2three