SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
gemini40_gw

'Words With Friends' question

gemini40
12 years ago

I just started playing this game a week ago,and I do love it. However a problem is occurring once in a while that I cannot seem to get an answer to..so I come here because we have the best and brightest for a solution.

Twice now after I have sent a word to my opponent,when the letters apear at the bottom of the screen one cube is blank.

So why is this happening does anybody know..you are supposed to have seven letters to choose from and I, more than once, am getting only 6.

Hope I have explained this properly..

Comments (22)

• JennaVaNowSC
    12 years ago

Gemini... it is like the board game Scrabble. The blank can be used for any letter you want. When you click on it a screen pops up with the alphabet and you pick the letter you want to use. IT is a great one to get!!

• JennaVaNowSC
    12 years ago

I hope I explained it properly............

• Related Discussions

Words With Friends: I did NOT Resign...grrrrr

Q

Comments (10)
    I'm not sure about that, but I have a question. Several times, towards the final moments of a game when I'm just a few points behind but with several tiles left and the opportunity to make a "good" word, I get notification that I've lost. I'm not shown what word my opponent has just formed, but the game is over. I don't believe she's used all of her tiles, so why is this happening?
    ...See More

Anyone play Words With Friends?

Q

Comments (16)