SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
eleonora_gw

My beloved husband died unexpectadly

eleonora
18 years ago

Just dont know what to do! We had a wonderful life together - just married 2 yrs ago and last Tuesday (2 days after his birthday) a bee bit him (allergic) and he died. Im new in this country and our life was so complete that I dont have anybody around to support me. We love each other so much that we dont want anybody around. Besides I cannot drive and have no job. Now Im alone in my house with our wonderful dog but I dont want to go on without him... I feel sometimes my head is just ready to blow out! It hurts. Reading about pain of other people? I cannot do this - painful. May be I can talk with another woman having the same situation? Pls reply as soon as you read this probably we can help each other. I dont feel like chatting or reading posts right now... Just send me email if you understand me...norarock@land.ru. My name is Nora

Comments (47)

• eleonora
    Original Author
    18 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago