I used to use it. When I had problems (connecting, connecting, connecting, etc, or authorizing, authorizing, authorizing, etc) I used to delete my account name and then add it back in and reboot.
I have not used it in quite a while, and just went to try and open it. The icon came up on the middle of the page, and it flashed and said 'Welcome' several time b4 just going away.
Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana
caroline1947Original Author
Related Discussions
Questions about Networking
Q
Hijack this log file, need help with
Q
What a mess I've created on my PC
Q
Blank Emails??
Q
Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana