Houzz Logo Print
chemocurl

Windows live messenger question

so now I have it up and running complete with some contacts on it.

Say I block a member. Just what does that mean?

I 'appear' to never be on line?

What happens if they IM me? What do they get? What do I get?

Will it show to them that they sent me an off line message? Will I get it?

I really just want to 'hide' the fact that I am 'on' to some folks, but want to look available to others.

It is so confusing...Though I found Yahoo unreliable, I could just pick and choose who I wanted to allow to see when I was 'on'.

Sue

Comments (2)

Sponsored
Bella Casa LLC
Average rating: 5 out of 5 stars17 Reviews
The Leading Interior Design Studio in Franklin County