SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
lbmoore_gw

Kathy547's Secret Pal Swap...February check in

lbmoore
19 years ago

I recvd a package from my secret pal today! YEAH YEAH :0) I wasn't worried though.

She/He sent me a pretty windchime, and two packs of flower seeds that I have never tried before. Cant wait to plant, will more than likely plant at my new home after we move....Yippy!

Thanks Secret Pal, youre GREAT.

Lisa Moore

Comments (100)

• Eliz33
    19 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Darlene sounds like a very special story to me. I am married 4 1/2 years and boy is it work. We married after dating for 6 months and he is 9 years younger. It has been very interesting. Have a great day everyone!

• cassiet
    19 years ago

veeja11,
    I think this might be from your Valentine Pal

Cassie

• Related Discussions

Kathy547's Secret Pal Swap...January check in

Q

Comments (77)