SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
dirtycoast

Renovating a 1890s Queen Ann style New Orleans home

Dirty Coast
5 years ago

Hi Everyone-

I'm new to the forum so I wanted to introduce myself and our new project. I hope this is the best place to start (and an okay thing to do??). My hopes are to share some ideas and parts of projects and of course learn from all of you with regards to your own renovations. I am a Jack-of-All-Trades, but this is my first attempt at this large of a renovation. Some I will do myself, other major parts I will hire professionals. I am at my best working with metal, but I enjoy all aspects of building and refurbishing. No matter what, we have a lot of work ahead of us.

BACKGROUND: