SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
hzdeleted_33458446

What causes dark spots on a pothos?

User
7 years ago

This is the new growth i got from a stem as soon as i saw the leaf sprouting I potted it. The longer cuttings is doing fine only lost the last leaf closes to the roots but I heard thats normal. Should i be worried abt the black spot or is it adjusting to being in soil? And it's only on the back of the leaf not the front that is black, if that makes a difference.

Comments (83)

• lmontestella
    7 years ago

Rani,

"Sorry to offend u but what I meant if the mixture is of alittle more then 50/50 or under."

I just saw this -- it was not there last night or I wouldn't have responded as I did.

• User
    Original Author
    7 years ago

yes,

I was not doubting your product but my skills. I am willing to pay for it but obviously I want to know if there is a possibility I could mess it up. as I said I am new to this and want to make it work.

thanks and sorry for any misunderstanding.

Rani

• Related Discussions

Tomato Spot Pictures - couldn't identify what is causing it, help

Q

Comments (6)