SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
dac596

MY PEPPER LIST FOR 2015

dac596
9 years ago

I GROW IN 5 GAL. WOODEN POTS ON MY DECK.

CHARLSTON CAYENNE

POINSETTIA PEPPER

MARTIN'S CARROT (MILD)

CONQUISTIDORE (SWEET)

TOMATOES:

SUMMER GOLD

DWARF BUSH (RED)

FIRST TIME FOR ALL VERIETIES FOR ME. HAVE GROWN ON MY DECK FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS. ALWAYS SOMETHING DIFFERENT.

Comments (32)

• Wild Haired Mavens
    9 years ago

This year I'm hoping to grow

Jimmy Nardelo sweet

fish

Hinklehatz

its my first time for these as well.

• newmexmike
    9 years ago

The pepper list sounds good. When you say 5 gallons, those are nursery trade gallons right? As opposed to U.S. liquid gallons?

• Related Discussions

HAVE: Updated my list of seeds from peppers and perennials

Q

Comments (2)
    I can send you PLANT of Euphorbia myrsinites ...
    ...See More

My Wish List for 2015

Q

Comments (5)
    I did plant an insane number of seeds this autumn (already looking dubiously at the full greenhouse before pricking out a single seedling)...so I am hoping that the usual attrition is not too extensive and the perennials for the damp southern edge are going to thrive - filipendula rubra, peucedanum palustre (this is for the swallowtails), ranunculus cortusiodes (because I love buttercups) epilobium angustifolium album Angelica sylvestris 'Ebony' for the allotment a whole slew of brights such as pentapete, ipomopsis, incarvillea, heterotheca, talinum, Cow Pen Daisy, hoary verbena, callirhoe, sp.penstemon, malvaviscus, and illiamna and iochroma. Also, looking forward to more rehmannia alata, ribes aureum and a new foxglove, digitalis obscura.
    ...See More

My list of new roses for 2015, any input on these?

Q

Comments (12)