SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
jan_lazarus

Please help! Need your opinion with tile choice!

Hello Everyone!

I read these forums all the time and I am really impressed with how talented many of you are when it comes to decorating advice. I am a construction designer in Florida and I am stuck between two options for tiling the floor of a powder bath I am doing in a high end spec home. This project is really over my head and I have spent so much time on it. I am just in a rut now and really could use some advice. I've never posted pix before, so I spent the last hour trying to figure out how to do it so I could show you all the two options I like, but just can't decide on. I will post my original "inspiration pic", as well as computer mock ups of two different tiles and layouts. I even have pictures of the materials that are being used in the space that I can post.

I really want this to be nice and value your opinions. Please help me so I can get some sleep tonight!!