SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
chucklover_gw

Low Platelet Count / Diharrea in lab puppy

ChuckLover
13 years ago

Hello - I'm new to this so sorry if this is too long, but just looking for any and all advise I can get.

We got a chocolate lab puppy from a very reputable breeder on Christmas eve last year. He was young, 6 weeks old, and yes now looking back I would never take another dog that young, but that's NOT the issue.