SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
nancybee_2010

What is your dream profession?

nancybee_2010
12 years ago

I was a teacher (a long time ago) but I always secretly wished I would have been a nurse. Do you ever wish you would have taken a different career path?

Comments (41)

• terezosa / terriks
    12 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

I never figured out what I wanted to be when I grew up, so I currently have a boring, dead end job.

• DLM2000-GW
    12 years ago

I never figured out what I wanted to be when I grew up, so I currently am a bum.

In the past I've been; an office jockey, a medical assistant, held every position (at least twice) for a local charity board of directors, a decorative painter.

Many years ago I wanted to be a psychiatric social worker and wish I'd kept on that education path.

• Related Discussions

Chicken coop designing...what is your dream coop

Q

Comments (4)