names with a poem

perk2

I am trying to find a site where you take a childs name and then the first letter of the name is then made into a poem. I've seen these in magazines but they are out of my budget range. Any help would be appreciated. I'm not very good at poems myself or I might try it. I was thinking that if I had something to go by maybe I could change it a little to fit in with the child itself. THANKS

SaveComment3Like
Comments (3)
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Dixiespell

Will this help?

Adjectives for Names

A: amusing, admirable, active, acrobat, achiever, agreeable, adoring, adventurous, affectionate, assured, athletic

B: beautiful, bold, bashful, becoming, big-hearted, beloved, blessing, blissful, brave, bright, bubbly, buddy

C: charming, clever, champion, confident, courageous, cooperative, cheerful, caring, carefree, compassionate, considerate, curious

D: delightful, daring, daydreamer, dreamer, daredevil, decisive, delicate, determined, devoted, divine, docile, dynamic, droll, dainty

E: eager, entertainer, enjoyable, encourager, enthusiastic, even-tempered, expressive, easy-going, explorer

F: friendly, fearless, fine, fantastic, faithful, follower, funny

G: graceful, gifted, giving, generous, good, gabby, glad, giggler, gleeful, good-humored, gymnast

H: honest, honey, happy, handsome, happy-go-lucky, hilarious, hugable, humorous

I: independent, imaginative, impressive, incredible, individual, inquisitive, intelligent, interesting

J: joyful, joyous, jolly, jazzy, jubilant

K: kind, keen, knowledgeable, kidder, kissable

L: loving, lovely, lively, lanky, lean, ladylike, leader, limber, light-hearted, logical, lovable

M: masterpiece, marvelous, musical, merry, mischievous, messy, mysterious

N: nimble, naughty, nice, neat, noble, noisy, nonstop, notorious

O: obedient, objective, observer, only, open-hearted, orderly, original, organized, outrageous, outspoken, outasight