SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
tanarae_gw

UPDATE: traveling daylily angels 5500 send & get daylil

tanarae
18 years ago

Well I am probly not supposed to do this but I am anxious to introduce my self to the group. Ellen invited me over here and I am thankful for her kindness. I am relatively new to daylilies and only have a few varieties so far, but have just purchased 52 new ones that should be here the end of the week. Yippeeeeee! Am I a new addict or what! I hope to have a lot of fun with the group and if someone would let me know what to do next I would be grateful. Thanks Tanarae

Comments (101)

• juspeachy
    18 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

OHHHHH, Dianne,

I feel the same about You. You are such a sweetie.
    thanks so much.

A BIG Congrats to Sue. Great going!!!!

((Anita)),
    So glad to see you back, and that you had a great time. Don't forget to call me on Tues.

Well, I have worked all day,and I am beat,time for bed for this girl,
    have a wonderful night all you night owls,(grin)

Jo

• skohler
    18 years ago

thank you jo can hardly wait to add it to my collection :)) my first win :))
    just got home & unloaded the car good thing I didn't have a passenger for there was no room in the car at all :)) what a wounderfull day my friend & I took her truck & we went to 4 garden nurseries & between the 2 of us we bought a truck load :)) . I bought 2 trees that I have to go get tomorrow :)) I can 't begin to list the daylies we got for $3.00 ea - many thing we got 50-75%off all perennials :)) just so you know all know I guess I'll be busy tomorrow ;)) can hardly wait for the next robin ,:)) so I can share a few good bargains ;)
    well it has been quit a day .
    have a great night
    susie

• Related Discussions

UPDATE: 3600 get a daylily, send a daylily

Q

Comments (100)