SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
devilwoman_gw

Pictures from today's plant swap

devilwoman
15 years ago

I hope this works. I only just created an account at Photobucket a few weeks ago, and this is my first time to use it so I'm not certain I know what I'm doing yet.

I apologize, but I really can't remember all the names to go with the photos! If anyone wants to help me add names to the pictures I'd sure appreciate it. Also, please let me know if I misspelled anyone's names (or got them completely wrong!).

Debra

Here is a link that might be useful: Plant swap 4/18/2009

Comments (44)

• granygreenthumb
    15 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Thanks for posting the event. I hope you all had a great time. So what did you come home with Debra? And where are you in the pics?

It's nice to see names with faces. Who had the cute dogs. They are just adorable.

Hope I can make it next year.

Teresa

• OklaMoni
    15 years ago

more pictures here:

Here is a link that might be useful: more swap pictures

• Related Discussions

Garner Plant Swap Pictures

Q

Comments (4)
    Great pics Vickie. And you were even kind enough to hide me behind a bunch of plants for my picture! The swap was loads of fun, bigger and better than ever, and the food was great. Thanks everyone that came. It was great seeing friends and meeting new ones. John, you were an excellent bell dinger as always. I'm already thinking of what I can propagate for next spring.
    ...See More

Blooming Corn Plant - picture request at Lori's swap

Q

Comments (17)
    Carol, thanks! Good to know they are sensitive to fluoride, there's lots of powdered fluoride in Perlite, that's why I wash it so well before it goes into my potting mix. Chinch and Coffey, lots of shade and very DRY soil, that why I linked Al's post about how to make a well draining soil. Tom
    ...See More

Plant Swap Today

Q

Comments (2)