SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
peachymomma_gw

I have little plants!! YAY!!

peachymomma
17 years ago

I am so excited to see my corn coming up that I planted last weekend. I was so excited to share that will everyone here :D It is my first time to plant corn.

However the other stuff I planted the weekend before that has yet to make an appearance. Usually I don't use seeds I just go to the local farmers co-op and buy little plants so I am kinda getting nervous.

I guess if I am still not having any luck with the other stuff by next weekendI will seriously think about replanting.

I hope everyone else here is having success :D

Carla

Comments (9)

• Okiedawn OK Zone 7
    17 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Carla,

Congratulations on your baby plants!

What else have you planted that is not coming up yet?

And, how much rain have you had since planting?

Dawn

• peachymomma
    Original Author
    17 years ago

I planted carrots, beets, okra, yellow and zuchinnie squash the weekend before and they are not coming up.
    I watered the day I planted and used the miricle grow that attaches to your water hose once. Then we had rain once.

Carla

• Related Discussions

Little trees in pots: Yay or nay?

Q

Comments (6)