SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
milwdave

Harbor Freight Club 2

milwdave
18 years ago

instead of caulking, which is fine also, you might try using self-driving hex head screws. They hold tight but they're also removable if need be without ruining a panel.

Dave

Milwaukee

Comments (81)

• consultant
    18 years ago

Dax,

I would just buy whatever electric heater you can get on sale. Home Depot in my area had some nice electric heaters on sale for pretty cheap when I was there last week. I got a separate thermostat (http://kkontrols.com) for mine, because I don't think the thermostats most of them come with are reliable at low temeratures.

Stuart

• weebus
    18 years ago

Well, for any of you who think I am a TROLL just let me LOL, Shows just how little you truly know. I have been contributing to this forum for over 5 years. How long have you been here?

Second, I don't care what you guys own. Just don't compare a HF with a real greenhouse.

Third, (I'm trying to answer everyone here) as far as being negative, I have tried very hard to be supportive and answer everyone's questions, regardless of what they grew in. Most people who are knowledageble growers left because they got tired of "How cheap can I build a GH, and the HF questions. They moved on.

As far as growing and grafting confer, ever looked at my page? I grow conifer for the Dept Of Natural Resources for the reforestation of Washington state. I don't need to justify my Qualifications.

Last but not least, I grow in over 85,000 ft2 of covered Greenhosue space, plus I own one of mine own at home, so I guess I may know a little about what I speak of.

Troll...LMFAO. Get a grip

• Related Discussions

SHCS for a Pre-Fab (Harbor Freight) Greenhouse?

Q

Comments (10)