SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
billie4_gw

French door fridge

Billie4
12 years ago

Greetings to all!

I've been lurking since early Spring, as I am in the midst of a total Reno of a century home which includes an addition, a completely new kitchen, new upstairs bathroom and finished basement. I've been researching for several months and am continually coming back to the Gardenweb forum as I find the posts so useful! So thank you to all for your extremely informative posts!

I'm currently in the process of purchasing my kitchen appliances and am wondering which fridge to buy. I have three teenagers who have voracious appetites so I need a fridge with maximum storage capacity. As it is, I shop for food practically every day!