SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
ninkyt

Baby mama drama.....daddy want kids

ninkyt
15 years ago

Hi everyone, I am not good with the abbreviations.

My husband is taking his ex to court to try to get custody for the second time. The mother has basically brainwashed his kids against him, and it takes close to a miracle from God for her to allow him to see the kids. He had custody for a number of years but the mother and her family began to call child protective services on him and basically tried to get him arrested and because he is a peace officer he couldn't do anything but give her....her way and she got the kids back. That was 8 years ago.

Four years ago I enter the picture and when I met him he had alot of issues. Among the fact she wouldn't let him near the children. But after a year of persistance she finally allowed him the pick up the kids every other weekend. During this period he took her to court due to some child support fraud she committed years earlier and had the 30,000 dollars he owed reduced to nothing and now she owes him. She made a scene at the court house and tried to get into an altercation with me because she felt like it was because of me things were being handled.

Now, the present....the children are 15 year old girl and 13 year old boy. The mother has moved 6 times since the year 2005 till 2008. The kids have been to 4 or more different schools. The daughter was just pregnant (at 14) and the mother forced her to have an abortion, and she wanted to keep the baby but didn't know who the father was out of 3 boys, and now that the boys (thanx to mom) knows she isn't pregnant the mom allows the boys to speak to the daughter as if she hasn't been thru enough already. She has sex very frequently and with anybody,. And when her dad ask her why she does this she says because it will make the boys like her more.