SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
rusty105_gw

Hello, an introduction

rusty105
16 years ago

Hello Everyone. I would just like to introduce my self.... My name is John, mid 30's and My wife and I are looking to move into our first house in the next year or 2. I have an engineering degree, work for a large utility company, but I am looking to move away from the 'Big City Life'. Housing prices in the Metro NY area are out of control. A modest 2000sf ranch is 500K+. So we are looking to move a little further away, perhaps North East PA. I would be able to transfer offices and keep a reasonable commute.