febc775
16 years ago

i was wondering the differences between 10W30 ad 10W40

thanks!

Comments (12)

• bill_h
    16 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

about 7 cents a quart, at the corner parts store by me.

• timbulb
    16 years ago

I've been wondering if I really need to use 5w20 in my engine like it says. Wouldn't 5w30 work just fine on an engine with 140,000 kms?

• Related Discussions

Thank you for all of your help!

Q

Comments (3)
    Perfect! So cool and refreshing to look at on this warm morning.
    ...See More

Planting neem vs spraying with neem oil. Difference?

Q

Comments (2)
    I'm no expert, but I do seem to remember in the one report I read about neem (Azadirachta indica) trees, the plants around them were still eaten by insects. Plus, all that foliage will negatively effect the amount of sunlight your veggies will receive, so I'd stick with the spray.
    ...See More

What are the differences b/t Danish Oil and Wipe on Poly?

Q

Comments (5)