SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
cassieinmass

What do you guys do for a living?

cassieinmass
15 years ago

I was on the Harvest site, and they have a thread going where we tell what we do for a living aside from being "Masters of our Gardening Domain". Its interesting to see what everyone does outside of gardening!

Me, im a Federal Officer for the United States Department of Justice.

How about you?

Comments (118)

• pitbulllawyer
    15 years ago

Wow! So many interesting answers!
    I'm a water law & public agency attorney, and I do informal PitBull rescue on the side. When I'm not "tomato-nerding," that is. :)

• anney
    15 years ago

PBL

One of my sons and his wife take in unwanted pitbulls, and at one time had five of them, one of them three-legged. They love the breed, declare they've gotten terrible press, and I must admit that those dogs are real sweeties.

• Related Discussions

Where do you guys get or how do you guys make...

Q

Comments (8)
    Or...you could order the impress aluminum labels from the manufacturer for a very good price at http://www.amekron.com I find that they hold up way better than the flimsy ones from other suppliers that have only a single hole for the stainless steel wire. Since I've been using the Amekron labels I haven't lost one. The old ones have littered my landscape as they inevitably fall off after a few years because the wire works its way through the thin aluminum. Charley
    ...See More

Hey! what are you guys doing in Kansas

Q

Comments (1)
    We had about 9.5 inches of snow on christmas day, east of Topeka. Nieces still drove down from Kansas City on Friday. Monday I found my back alley office door blocked with ice and snow from the plows. Needs to warm up!
    ...See More

Enormous Sagos -- what do you guys do?

Q

Comments (8)