SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
cherrisa

NEW: Spring Grab Bag Swap

cherrisa
19 years ago

In honor of Spring let's do a Spring Grab Bag Swap. I will pair up everyone and we'll send them a grab bag for spring. This can include plants, gifts, seeds, handmade items, pretty much anything you want but try and keep it geared towards gardening, natural items and spring. Email me with your name, address, wish items, favorite color and anything you dislike or are allergic to.

Comments (54)

• pearidgegirl
    19 years ago

I would love to join, Do we email you with our address and info or just email our gw name to you? I am new at this, and saw that you have two diffrent ways that you have posted.......
    Thanks, Heather

• cherrisa
    Original Author
    19 years ago

Ok we're doing good. I will close this to new sign ups on Friday and get the box going.

• Related Discussions

Cleaning out my stash, I have 2 grab bag sasbes

Q

Comments (7)
    Hi Wendey, I would love a grab bag for sasbe! Please let me know where to send it. Thanks! Melissa
    ...See More

Spring Hill Grab Bag Humor

Q

Comments (6)
    LOL, I've been guilty of ordering from Spring Hill before, so I'm not surprised. Filipendula rubra, Queen of the Prairie, should be hardy to zone 3, so that might survive - it does pretty well here, but I'm technically in zone 7. It does like water, as I just found out, about 10 years after planting it. IMHO, you should pray that the tradescantia is too tender; you may find yourself ripping it out (along with your hair) in years to come. Here, at least, it's ineradicable. I suppose by "grab bag" they mean "we randomly grab plants and shove them in a bag" - I hope they priced this selection accordingly!
    ...See More

new: mnf: dreamin' of a green spring swap

Q

Comments (150)