SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
dan1465_z7nj

Help my identify these Hostas please? LONG

dan1465_z7nj
15 years ago

I'm having trouble identifying several of my Hostas. Between moving to another property, giving some away and loosing some to poor locations in my new Garden I'm having a hard time figuring them out. I have my master list of Hosta's I had but, I've lost many so I don't have them all now. This list has helped but, I'm still at a lose here.

Can you folks help me out? Below are a several pictures of the Hostas I have not yet identified followed by my master List of names. A couple are duplicate shots of the same Hostas and one Hosta,the biggest was in my yard before I purchased the property. Therefore the big one might not be on my list.

I'm not expecting miracles here but, do these plants look familiar?

Montana Aureo Marginata

Ventricosa

Krossal Regal

Blue Cadet

Serendipity

Frances Williams

Twighlight

Love Pat

Venusta

Gold Drop

Saishu Jima

Subcrocea

Patriot

Golden Tiara

Gold Edger

Yellow Boa

Hadspen Blue

Sieboldiana Elgans

Sague

Francee

Sun Power

Gold Standard

Chinese Sunrise

Sum and Substance

Royal Standard

Chartrease Wiggles

Fortunei 'Auru Marginata'

Big Daddy

Blue Angel

Honey Bells

Lancifolia

Blue Wedgewood

Devon Green

June

Willy Nilly

Tokudama Aureonebulosa

Spritzer

Geisha

Wide Brim

Samurai

Halcyon 15"x24"

Guacamole 18"x24"

Fried Banana 18"x30"

Spilt Milk 20"x40"

Great Expectations h20"x s30"

Pauls Glory

undulata erromena

Little Sunspot

Dew Drop h2" tiny

Kabitan

Ground Sulpher

Thumb Nail

Vera verde

Twister

Golden Scepter

Stiletto

Lemon Lime

Green Kabitan

Pixie Power

Hyacinthina

Wogon

Alba-picta

Thanks in advance for any help you can throw my way. Dan

Comments (16)

• sally_grower
    15 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

#2 may be Blue Cadet
    #6 is Ventricosa
    #7 is Golden Tiara
    #13 is Lemon Lime
    Not much help, I'm sure there will be lots of other help. Good Luck