SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
wanna_run_faster

HAVE: What do you have way too much of?

wanna_run_faster
16 years ago

OK, along the lines of the other thread...what do you have way too much of and will gladly give away (locally of course!)???

I've got sunflower tree (tithonia), NO id plummie cuttings, frosty pink cuttings, canna's, walking yellow iris, coleus cuttings.

Comments (21)

• trini1trini
    16 years ago

I have lots of weeds that I can share................just kidding.

I have
    Cuttings of red or purple firespike.
    Agave americana
    spiral costus
    seeds for maroon crinums
    Cuttings of sanchezia
    Life saver cactus
    T-

• wanna_run_faster
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Me too Trini (as far as the weeds!)

• barbcoleus
    16 years ago

Bromeliads-neos specifically, Costus spicata, tall orange cannas and of course....weeds.

• scottrell
    16 years ago

Hi I am new to GW and fairly new to Florida. I would love to share coreopsis, heliconia psittacorum, persian shield, gardenias, cuttings from night blooming jasmine, passion flower vines, mexican flame vine. small guava. and more, Can I play with you guys?

• wanna_run_faster
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Hi Scottrell! Welcome to GW and Florida! You will find out why every other forum envies the Florida GW'ers...seriously everyone is soooo wonderful! I've been saying (forever) that I'm going to host a swap and maybe by the spring I will actually do it and we'll all get together again LOL. Please post on the Wish list, too...who knows maybe one of us can fill it!

If anyone is interested in anything on my way too much list just lay claim, it's yours!

• scottrell
    16 years ago

Hi Thanks for the welcome! I would love some frosty pinks and lifesavers. I would love to be a part of a real live swap! I have never done anything like that before, it sounds like so much fun!

• naplesgardener
    16 years ago