SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
the_pepper_guy

Hetaing greenhouse with keresone

the_pepper_guy
15 years ago

Is this safe on the plants? This is my first year having a greenhouse, and I am trying to find the easiest/checpest way to heat my greenhouse. Any ideas would help.

Comments (5)

• tsmith2579
    15 years ago