SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
george_23

Unknown fruit

george_23
16 years ago

I collect fruit trees from all over the world and have over a hundred different type of fruiting trees and vines. I found a fruit tree that I cannot identify that is growing wild in north Louisiana. I am an engineer and just do the fruit trees as a hobby, but am familar with more fruit trees than most people. With all this said the description is as follows: