SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
dani_m08

Attn: fashion oriented Houzzers - niece on the runway in Milan

dani_m08
last month
last modified: last month

Many of you over here have really great fashion sense/style. Seemed like a perfect place to brag a bit about my niece (we have a very special bond - she’s been my mini me!) - she walked in a few shows for fashion week. This was her first time in Milan.

Had to post one photo of her! So proud - I took her to her first audition when she was around 10. I handle reviewing all of her contracts (I’m an attorney).

She’s juggling college and fashion shoots - she is AMAZING!

Comments (34)

• Kswl
    last month

Love the outfit! She sounds like a smart girl and a great reflection on her Auntie.

dani_m08 thanked Kswl
  • Feathers11
    last month

How exciting! Congratulations! And I can't help but think how fortunate she is that you have her back legally, too. What a world.

dani_m08 thanked Feathers11
  • bbstx
    last month

That is sooo cool!

dani_m08 thanked bbstx
  • Jilly
    last month

Dani, she’s stunning! What an awesome experience. And juggling college, too!

Congrats to you both. :)

dani_m08 thanked Jilly
  • ilikefriday
    last month

OMG that is so fabulous!

dani_m08 thanked ilikefriday
  • maddielee
    last month

Thank you for sharing. Smart and beautiful!

dani_m08 thanked maddielee
  • morz8 - Washington Coast
    last month

She's amazing - and adorable. By now with that many years experience, I'm sure she knows this is hard work. Better the young attempt that than those of us more advanced in years 😊 I'm old enough to remember having worn a dress that length - but I certainly never had those legs!

dani_m08 thanked morz8 - Washington Coast
  • carolb_w_fl_coastal_9b
    last month

How cool is that?

And which designers, please?

dani_m08 thanked carolb_w_fl_coastal_9b
  • Funkyart
    last month

Love it-- she is beautiful and what an amazing experience! I wish her well in college and her career!