small bathroom renovation

Kelly c

Small bathroom getting a remodel. Bathroom is for my kids. Need help with tile and counter choices

SaveComment41Like1
Comments (41)
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
thinkdesignlive

Could you give more information? What is the current style of your home? Are you considering using either of those 3 tiles in the photo? What is the vanity finish?

1 Like Save    
PRO
Tasha Lynn Interiors

Hello! I am happy to help you out with your project. My name is Tasha and I'm a pro here. Message me if you would like to discuss, I have pretty open availability.

1 Like Save    
Kelly c

This is our kitchen

1 Like Save    
Kelly c

Dining

2 Likes Save    
Kelly c

Living

1 Like Save    
Kelly c

Another living

1 Like Save    
PRO
Tasha Lynn Interiors

In my opinion I'd use the white honey comb tiles

1 Like Save    
Kelly c

1/2 bath

1 Like Save    
Kelly c

Just shared a few pics of the rooms we have remodeled.

Save    
Kelly c

We are not married to the tile choices we have brought home.

Save    
Kelly c

We are looking for help with the wall tile for the walk in shower and the shower floor. We are also looking for help with what tile to use on the floors and we need help with the faucet choice

Save    
Kelly c

This is the cabinet but we are not sold on the counter top

Save    
Kelly c

And we need bright light lighting. Feeling overwhelmed

Save    
Kelly c

Just samples

Save    
PRO
Tasha Lynn Interiors

I would be happy to help if you are interested! I am looking to get my feet wet, full transparency, I am new here and would love to assist you in your bathroom remodel. You can find my pro profile here by looking up Tasha Lynn Interiors under professionals. The rest of your home is looking great!

Save    
loobab

It seems you like a clean, contemporary look with some interesting features, such as the tile in the bathroom.

For the children's bathroom, a counter that will withstand spills is a great idea.