SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
netsirtd

Hwo can I fix this?

netsirtd
6 years ago

Can get this for a great price second hand. Hoping to remove mirrors and use it as storage under the tv in basement. Would a charcoal colour look good? New hardware? Need some guidance as I have never done a redo on furniture before.

Comments (101)

• lynartist
    6 years ago
    Beautiful Beth!
  • lynartist
    6 years ago
    These chairs are from the same era; check out that upholstery! I didn’t paint them , I’m silver leafed them and then had them reupholstered. They are very comfortable and just a bit quirky, just what the client wanted!
  • Related Discussions

Oops i accidentely deleted something.. can i fix this??

Q

Comments (7)
    You can make a copy of your iTunes folder for a backup. That is a good idea anyway - if your computer crashed - anything on iTunes would be lost (it would still be on your iPod and you can restore from that). iTunes will not issue you any new copies of things you have downloaded.
    ...See More

Peach Brown Sugar Rum - I messed up! Can I fix this?

Q

Comments (6)