SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
ishareflowers

2016 Commercial Seed Swap

It's that time of year again. I have been doing this swap since 2010, it was started by flwrs4evr the year or two before that.

This swap is for your LEFTOVER commercial seeds,you do not need full packages!

The RULES HAVE CHANGED so please read them carefully.

I'm posting a little bit early to allow time to copy packets or take out some seeds for yourself and send seeds in their original packages if you are new to the swap. Sadly, this will be required this year because last year a member sent in collected seeds marked as commercial! I know its a pain in the butt but it assures everyone playing true commercials.

Here are the rules:

1. COMMERCIAL SEEDS only (seeds that were purchased, not collected)

2. They must be seeds from 2013, 2014 or 2015

3. They cannot be dollar store type seeds (.29-.59.or .99 cent packages). I get most of my seeds are from online sources. I do pick some up at local grain stores but they are from NEseed which is an online company.

3a. There are NO MIXES allowed, zinnia, cosmos, bachelors buttons, marigolds and so on....( exception here would be if you had something from a players wishlist, I will allow that). Please mark it with their name and wish list item! I will see that it makes it in their bag.

5..Please do not send seeds that are known to have a short shelf life unless they are from this year.

5. This will be for Flower Seeds only this year{the exception would be if you had a specific veg from some ones wish list}

6. No more than 2 packs of the same type of seed (please don't make 2 packets of the same seed with 5 seeds in each package)

7. I will be posting a separate thread for WISH LISTS ONLY. This makes it easier for me to search your wish lists as packages come in.