SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
agk2003

Caesarstone Calacatta

agk2003
10 years ago

Has anyone seen a sample of the caesarstone calacatta classic? The AU site says it's coming out in early 2014. Was wondering about this since i've pretty much come to terms that I am a super messy cook and can't do any natural marbles.

Comments (73)

• sjhockeyfan325
    9 years ago

In December we paid $1900 for TWO slabs of Ceasarstone organic white, but fabrication was waaaay more than $500.

• K
    9 years ago

Ok, so I just asked for a price on the Frosty Carrina slab for comparison & they told me $1,210 + tax.

• Related Discussions

Has anybody had Caesarstone calacatta nuvo countertop installed?

Q

Comments (59)
    What are good wall colors for this combination? I'm installing a Calacatta Novo countertop with white high-gloss IKEA upper cabinets and Voxtorp walnut look base cabinets. Using simple 3x6 white subway tiles for backsplash with gray grout and Rawtech white tiled floor (looks like light concrete). I'm thinking of introducing some greige to shake things up instead of a more typical white like Simply White or Cloud Nine (which looks great in the pictures above!) - Worn Leather Shoe, Upper West Side, or Quicksand looked interesting in the Benjamin Moore online program. Any tips?
    ...See More

Hanstone Tranquility vs. Caesarstone Calacatta Nuvo

Q

Comments (9)
    Bump...Does anyone have a picture of Caesarstone Calcatta Nuvo installed in their kitchen? When I google for pictures or even look at Caesarstone's website, the veining seems to vary significantly - from slight to large and dramatic. I haven't seen a slab in person yet.
    ...See More

White or gray quartz to complement Calacatta Nuvo?

Q

Comments (11)