SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
msrose

What kind of coffee should I buy?

msrose
11 years ago

I've been drinking Taster's Choice for over 20 years. I only drink one cup of coffee in the morning, so I could never justify making a pot of coffee. I found a 1-cup coffee pot that I'm going to buy, but I don't have a clue what kind of coffee to buy. I adore Starbucks, so should I buy their brand? Any other recommendations? I'm guessing I could buy the cheapest thing possible and it would be better than Taster's Choice, but just thought I'd see what your favorite is.

Comments (68)

• covingtoncat
    11 years ago

Hi msrose! Consider getting your Keurig at costco. I am on my 3rd one (as the other two have failed within a year/18 mos. of purchase). Costco's return/exchange policy is very generous. When/if this one fails and I don't get at least two years out of it, I'm done with the brand. Sad to say, because I love the concept: many choices and no wasted coffee. Not the cheapest, but the convenience is unparalleled and everyone can have what they like.

• Boopadaboo
    11 years ago

Do you drink Hot chocolate? Hot tea? COld Tea? We have been thinking of getting a Keurig and only visitors drink Coffee. :) I love the english breakfast tea at work from the Keurig hot and cold. they also have hot apple cider there. never tried it.

• Related Discussions

what size and kind vent fan should we buy?

Q

Comments (2)