SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
3katz4me

$3.2 million

3katz4me
17 years ago

I was perusing the local real estate ads - just to see what's for sale in my community. This one really struck me. What do you think about a $3.2 million house with this kitchen? It's a nice kitchen but geez, I would expect something pretty spectacular at that price. I'm in Minnesota by the way - not California.

Comments (46)

• susan209
    17 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

Boy that does not impress me even in the least, I've seen many more spectacular kitchens here on THS that would rank in that price of a home. The rest of the home, yard and acreage must be something!

• seekingadvice
    17 years ago

Well, as a CA resident, I think it looks pretty nice :) For 3.2 million in many places around here, your whole house might fit in that kitchen!

It's funny how you quickly lose perspective when it comes to money! I remember when I got a job that paid $5/hr and I thought I'd hit the jackpot.

• Related Discussions

Don't Fall For It

Q

Comments (15)
    Haven't you folks heard what a wonderful medium that the internet is? What magnificent opportunities that it presents? Haven't you learned to have any faith in your fellow inhabitants of this wonderful planet ... ...oh, gosh! here I am repeating myself! Hope you all have a great weekend. Just think ... if you could become a benficiary of one of these offers ... ... you could almost certainly retire early ... ... in which situation - *every day would be weekend*!! Again - may you all have a glorious weekend. It's sunny and rather warm here - a few degrees above freezing. Quite a few people have a smile on their faces today. ole joyful
    ...See More

Michael Vick's Atlanta Home

Q

Comments (10)