SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
twinkle837

Help Please! Mid-Master Bath Remodel Dilemmas!

Twinkle837
9 years ago

Hi everyone! I have been lurking on Gardenweb forever but I have found myself in a big dilemma on a remodel so it has prompted me to finally register and come to you guys for some advice and possible suggestions! Any helpful ideas and/or comments would be greatly appreciated.

So as you can see, I am in the middle of a bathroom remodel. Please excuse the big main photo that looks kind of weird perspective wise but I had to take it on my phone this afternoon and then I had to piece the parts together so if you see crooked things, they really aren't crooked in real life and it's just my non-handy Photoshop distortion work! I just wanted to try and get a good picture of the part of the bathroom that I need help with.

Let me preface this by saying I have never done a remodel of anything before and I have already found out that there are things I regret not knowing or doing or discussing beforehand. Next time I will be much better prepared! Thankfully the contractors working with me are very patient and kind and they have done some excellent work for my mom in the past so there is a level of trust there that is nice to have. They are also used to working with builders and others who know more than I do so sometimes they probably forget that I don't know anything at all...