SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
jbdbean

Eggs Abandoned, Mother Found Dead. Help!

jbdbean
12 years ago

I have been observing a Bewick's Wren in my backyard since April 8, 2011. Today is May 9th. She has been building her nest inside of my barbecue. Flying in and out day after day since then. I heard they were pretty rare on the east coast so I did not disturb her for using my barbecue as a home. She was indeed a treat to see on a daily basis : )