SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
amybabyboy3

new: obf april easter eggs and lily surprise swap

amybabyboy3
17 years ago

Our Bloomin Friends Friendship Swap Group was created to have a reliable, fair and safe haven to swap and trade between the group members. If you care to join us, we would love to have you. Please be a successful member of garden web and have had a trade with two or three of our members. Membership requests should be directed to veeja11/carol

WELCOME OUR BLOOMIN FRIENDS TO OUR NEW APRIL SWAP!

LET'S HAVE A LOT OF FUN WITH OUR APRIL SWAP. WE WILL DO A COMBINATION APRIL EASTER EGGS AND LILY SURPRISE. YOU CAN HIDE GARDENING GOODIES IN EASTER EGGS SUCH AS FERTILIZER SPIKES, SEEDS, GIFT CERTIFICATE, BULBS OR OTHER GARDENING SURPRISES. PLEASE INCLUDE A LILY SURPRISE EITHER PLANT OR BULB FOR YOUR PAL.

USE YOUR IMAGINATION AND YOU WILL COME UP WITH SOME WONDERFUL EASTER IDEAS.

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AS A HOSTESS. PLEASE BEAR WITH ME IM JUST A BEGINNER.

FINAL SIGNUP IS APRIL 3RD AND PACKAGES MAILED OUT BY APRIL 25TH. PLEASE SIGN UP EITHER AS PLAYING OR NOT PLAYING. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO POST A WISH LIST.

Comments (150)

• mmqchdygg
    16 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago

BETH_B_KODIAK is my choice this month; concentrating on plants, as requested.

Beth- get your wish list ready; here I come!

• remy_gw
    16 years ago

Hi All,
    I hope everyone is doing good. Horrible winds have started here today. The snow is coming!
    I'm sorry but I think I should bow out of this month's swap. I only have a few bulbs to send. I will not have plants to trade for some time yet. Many are not even up, but my soil is swamp-like right now so I can't dig even if I wanted to. I don't want to make someone not get plants or have to wait until next month to get a box from me.
    Remy

• Related Discussions

new: obf march: eggs-ceptional ladies, eggs-ceptional luck

Q

Comments (60)