SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
pieceofparadise

wanted: se fl swap

pieceofparadise
18 years ago

A South East Florida swap is in the works for Sunday, October 16 in Palm City-45 minutes N. of West Palm, 2 hours South of Orlando. The site is an easy shot from the Florida Turnpike, Palm City exit-head due east, turn right,ten houses down on the left. Please respond/check in here if you want to particpate. I'll provide drinks, snacks and grocery store size plastic bags for bare root trades.

Megan

Comments (55)

• fawnridge (Ricky)
    18 years ago

Katkin - I've got 6 in one gallon cans. All are growing in the shade. I'll start moving one into the sun for you.

• msmarion
    18 years ago

I'd like to join in and meet the folks I've been reading about for the past two years. I'm new to Florida gardening and need all the help I can get. I've left all my gardening friends in New Hampshire. I'll bring a desert.
    Marion

• Related Discussions

WANTED: 11/10/13 Edgewater Fl Plant/Garden Swap

Q

Comments (0)
    Edgewater Permaculture Society's Fall Annual Plant/Garden Swap Party at the Park Sunday, November 10, 2013 2pm-4pm Menard-May Park, 413 S. Riverside Drive, Edgewater, Florida You're invited to: Edgewater Permaculture Society's Fall Annual Plant/Garden Swap Party at the Park. Sunday, November 10, 2013 2pm-4pm at Menard-May Park, 413 S. Riverside Drive, Edgewater, Florida. Bring anything garden related to trade with other local gardeners and farmers. Suggested items (but not limited to) plants, seeds, pots, garden art, tools, fresh produce, livestock, home made soap, home canned goods etc. Lots of great freebies. Free refreshments. Please help us spread the word about this fun free public event! email epsplantswap@yahoo.com for more information http://www.edgewaterpermaculturesociety.webs.com/ Here is a link that might be useful: Edgewater Permaculture Society website
    ...See More

Where can I find these organics in SE FL?

Q

Comments (5)