SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
sherry_roma

More, more & more companion plants

sherryocala
14 years ago

(Reader beware: it has occurred to me that this is one very boring post, but I had to put my excitement down on 'paper', and you guys are always up for such details so I blurted it all out (commons names only - I'm still new at this!) Thanks for listening. I think it's all going to be worth the aching body and dog-tiredness.)