Welcome to mscz53's Member Page

See my Clippings        See my Journal        See my trade list        Send me an email

I am a fun loving person who feels that you should make the most out of everyday of your life. I am past middle age but when asked my chronological age I will say 30. I like to travel and have done quite a bit in the last few years. I am still employed but am looking at retirement in the next year and a half. I enjoy going to dinner, good conversation, life theatre, art shows, music (anything from jazz to country but please not rapp or what they consider reggae today). I love to go dancing and adore antiqueing. I like to be around persons who are happy, lively and do not carry their troubles on their shoulder, (we all have our own, don't need anyone elses. In otherwords I like to be around possitive people. I make it a practice to always have a goal to look forward to and when I reach that one I set another. I have three grown children, 4 grandchildren, no pets (only because I travel). Do not smoke. I do like good wine and candlelite. I am very family oriented. I make friends very easily and when I do I keep them for life.
I used to love to garden (vegetablkes and flowers) but as my allergies increased I have had to hold back although I still enjoy my yard. I am now in the process of trying to build my retirement home in Florida and this was one of the reasons I joined this Forum TO GET SOME GOOD ADVISE. Anything else you want to know about me you will just have to write me e-mail.

I live in: United States

My favorite forum 1 is Building a Home.

My favorite forum 2 is Gardening with Stone.

First registered on May 26, 2005 .